The only constant in life, is change…

I have to begin this the way that has became annoyingly too familiar lately….I’m sorry. I’m sorry for this long gap in posting anything. I have only had enough time to be scribbling on scraps of paper, rather than construct my blog posts. Being a Masters student, before you know it, assignments are on top of you like nobody’s business, and you get sucked into the whole avidness of life’s routines. Even if you don’t want to, you do.

I know, it has been a while since I’ve last written. I’m just on the verge of completing a very tough semester at uni. And I genuinely miss writing and sharing what I have to say with all of you.

I’m glad that all/most of you are still here. One more week, and I will be free to do what I love. One more week, I ask you to bear with my tardiness. One more week, that’s all.

In the meantime, to some of the regulars on my blog (and to the rest of you, if you have the time), I would like to ask you for a favour. There is a wonderful job in my city that I want to apply for next week. The only thing I can use to apply for it is something I have written that isn’t work-related. And I’m allowed only one item of submission. I would like to pick a blog post, but I can’t decide which one. If any of you can oblige and help me pick, I will forever be grateful. If you’d like to comment here, or inbox me, that will be amazing.

Thank you for your patience. And if you choose to help me, thank you in advance for that.

Till you read me again next week, and you will (I intend to keep my word this time)  :)

<3

Tell me what you think!

