Of apologies and the like.

Yes, I’m sorry. That’s what this post is about. I know that there are a few of you who read my posts and actually wait for the new ones. And it floors me to see that, every time. I  recently crossed 60 likes on my Facebook page, and 750 views on the blog itself. A part of me is stunned, and a greater part is humbled.

There are a tangible few of you who don’t even know me and still read what I have to say, no matter what. Thank you!

To those who do know me and continue to read what I have to say on a regular basis, thank you to you too. You give me a renewed confidence in my writing, with your comments, criticism and feedback. Know that any input is good, and is appreciated!

I will probably have a slew of posts coming your way, and I know some of you are going to say they are long overdue, but I appreciate your patience. Being a uni student with relentless assignments, and an international one – with ties back home – it does get hard to keep the posts going. But yes, at least over the next ten days, I promise to have a whole lot more for you to read!

<3

Tell me what you think!

