It’s all about the perfect balance. Or is it?

It's all about the perfect balance. Or is it?

Someday, I will find the yang to my yin. It will take time and patience. It will need inner peace. It won’t be perfect. It won’t be easy. But, when I do, it may just complete. What I don’t know, but it may just.

This doesn’t necessarily mean I’m looking for that perfect relationship. Far from it (more on this another time). But I do believe there is someone out there, probably amongst the very angels I call my friends, who will understand all the things that make me, and all the things that don’t :)

<3

Tell me what you think!

